deutsch | english
address 
quatron design GmbH
Waldburgstraße 15
70563 Stuttgart

tel +49 (0)711 - 93 49 40-0
fax +49 (0)711 - 93 49 40-30

email info@quatron.de
Find Quatron with Google Maps 
Quatron Google Maps
Location plan: Waldburgstrasse 15, Stuttgart-Vaihingen 
By car:

From the direction of Munich (München) or Karlsruhe (A8) and Heilbronn or Singen (A81):
Take the motorway as far away as the motorway interchange Stuttgart (No. 51), then go towards Stuttgart on A831 and take the first exit "Stuttgart-Vaihingen" (Nr. 20).

At the traffic light go right to "Vaihingen" and "industrial area Vaihingen/Möhringen" in the street "Hauptstrasse". After approx. 1,5 km and at the 6th traffic light go right in the street "Robert-Koch-Strasse". At the 2nd traffic light go left in the street "Waldburgstrasse". It is the fourth building on the right side. Parking places alongside the building in the yard.


From the direction of Stuttgart (B14):
On the B14 resp. A831 take the exit "Stuttgart-Vaihingen" (Nr. 20) and "industrial area Vaihingen/Möhringen". At the traffic light go left to "Vaihingen" and "industrial area Vaihingen/Möhringen" in the street "Hauptstrasse". After approx. 1,5 km and at the 6th traffic light go right in the street "Robert-Koch-Strasse". At the 2nd traffic light go left in the street "Waldburgstrasse". It is the fourth building on the right side. Parking places alongside the building in the yard.


From direction Leinfelden-Echterdingen resp. Oberaichen:
In the street "Vaihinger Strasse", later "Schönbuchstrasse", towards Stuttgart-Rohr resp. Stuttgart-Vaihingen. After the "Aral-filling station" on the left side, go right at the traffic light in the street "Waldburgstrasse". It is the fourth building on the right side. Parking places alongside the building in the yard.


Public transport:

S-Bahn (green sign with "S"):
S1 (from Plochingen and Herrenberg), S2 (from Schorndorf and Filderstadt),
S3 (from Backnang and Stuttgart-Airport)

Stadtbahn: (blue sign with "U")
U1 (From Fellbach), U3 (from S-Plieningen), U6 (from Gerlingen), U8 (from Nellingen)

Buses:
81 (from S-Büsnau and S-Dürrlewang), 82 (from S-Kaltental and S-Rohr),
84 (from Sindelfingen), 86 (from Waldenbuch)

Travel as far away as the station "Vaihingen".
The street "Waldburgstrasse" starts at this station (Exit at platform 1 !!!) between the railway tracks of the "S-Bahn" on the left side and the railway tracks of the "U-Bahn" (yellow trains) and "Dorint"-hotel on the right side. Go approx. 300 m alongside a parking place towards residential area resp. little bridge. It is the third building on the left side.

deutsch | english
 
Wir verkaufen unsere Schreibgeräte ausschließlich über den Werbeartikelhandel und Werbeagenturen.
Gerne nennen wir Ihnen einen Ansprechpartner in Ihrer Nähe.
Anschrift: 
quatron design GmbH
Waldburgstraße 15
70563 Stuttgart
Germany

Tel. +49 (0)711/ 93 49 40-0
Fax +49 (0)711/ 93 49 40-30

Mail: info@quatron.de
Google Maps: 
quatron Google Maps
Wegbeschreibung: Waldburgstr. 15, Stuttgart-Vaihingen 
Aus Richtung München oder Karlsruhe (A8) und Heilbronn oder Singen (A81):

Bis zum Autobahnkreuz Stuttgart (Nr. 51), dann Richtung Stuttgart auf die A831 und hier die erste Ausfahrt "Stuttgart-Vaihingen" (Nr. 20) abfahren.
An der Ampel rechts nach "Vaihingen" und "Industriegebiet Vaihingen/Möhringen" auf die "Hauptstrasse". Hier ca. 1,5 km und an der 6. Ampel rechts in die "Robert-Koch-Strasse". Die 2. Ampel links in die "Waldburgstrasse". Es ist das vierte Gebäude auf der rechten Seite. Parkmöglichkeiten finden Sie im Hof.

Aus Richtung Stuttgart (B14):

Auf der B14 bzw. A831 Ausfahrt "Stuttgart-Vaihingen" (Nr. 20) und "Industriegebiet Vaihingen/Möhringen". An der Ampel links nach "Vaihingen" und "Industriegebiet Vaihingen/Möhringen" auf die "Hauptstrasse". Hier ca. 1,5 km und an der 6. Ampel rechts in die "Robert-Koch-Strasse". Die 2. Ampel links in die "Waldburgstrasse". Es ist das vierte Gebäude auf der rechten Seite. Parkmöglichkeiten finden Sie im Hof.

Aus Richtung Leinfelden-Echterdingen bzw. Oberaichen:

Auf der "Vaihinger Strasse", später "Schönbuchstrasse", Richtung Stuttgart-Rohr bzw. Stuttgart-Vaihingen. Nach der "Aral"-Tankstelle auf der linken Seite an der Ampel rechts in die "Waldburgstrasse". Es ist das vierte Gebäude auf der rechten Seite. Parkmöglichkeiten finden Sie im Hof.

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel:

S-Bahn:
S1 (von Plochingen und Herrenberg), S2 (von Schorndorf und Filderstadt), S3 (von Backnang und S-Flughafen)

Stadtbahn:
U1 (von Fellbach), U3 (von S-Plieningen), U6 (von Gerlingen), U8 (von Nellingen)

Busse:
81 (von S-Büsnau und S-Dürrlewang), 82 (von S-Kaltental und S-Rohr), 84 (von Sindelfingen), 86 (von Waldenbuch)

Bis zum Bahnhof "Vaihingen". Die Waldburgstrasse beginnt bereits am Bahnhof (Ausgang am Gleis 1 !!) zwischen den Gleisen der S-Bahn und der Stadtbahn. Ca. 300 m vorbei am P+R Parkplatz in Richtung Wohngebiet bzw. Brücke. Es ist das dritte Gebäude auf der linken Seite.